Offizielle webseite
Bewertungen Hotel AS Hotels Chucena
Offizielle webseite
Offizielle webseiteSercotel HotelsOffizielle webseite
Borrar Nombre del destino / hotel
Angebotscode klicken Sie hier
HOTEL AS CHUCENA
Comfort Collection
Autopista A-49 Km 37, ÁREA DE SERVICIO CHUCENA (Chucena) Auf der Karte anzeigenTel: +34 972554640
Ausgezeichnet
Alle Bewertungen anzeigen
8.3
42 Kommentare
Sauberkeit
Preis ab
Personal
Dienstleistungen
Lage

Bewertungen Hotel AS Hotels Chucena

Am stärksten betonen die Gäste des AS Hotels Chucena die günstige Lage des Hotels in Chucena in der Nähe von Sevilla und Huelva.


Mit den hervorragenden Anbindungen über die Autobahn und mit den modernen, funktionalen, sauberen und sehr gepflegten Einrichtungen.


Lesen Sie Bewertungen anderer Gäste auf der offiziellen Website des Dtransit Chucena.

8.0
· PaarUnited Kingdom, 10/08/2015

"Sorry there was one big dissapointment and that was the restaurant. I was told that the restaurant would open at 9pm but the staff seemed too busy to serve. I have stayed at the hotel a few years ago and the food was excellent but on this occasion it was only fair. The postres were put on our table and my wife and I are accasional smokers and decided to go outside for a cigarette but whn we returned the table had been cleared of the postres and the small amount of wine we were still to drink. My wife said that the lady who was cleaning the tables was watching us and must have realised we had every intention of returning. Opun our return, the lady realised we hadn't finished and offered more postres, but the damage had been done I'm afraid!! Even so the price of euro 9.95 for the menu, including wine, was still very reasonable"

8.0
Maarit · AlleinSpain, 19/05/2015

"Good value. Easy to find. Clean."

8.0
· Alleinespaña, 31/10/2018

"La habitación olia mal desde que entré en ella
Los sanitarios del baño estaban limpios, pero es suelo del baño parecia no fregado"

10.0
· PaarUK, 22/04/2018

"Great stay...."

10.0
· PaarEspaña, 21/04/2018

"Calidad - precio=10"

10.0
· Alleinespaña (huelva), 26/02/2018

"relacion caidad precio genial.
buen trato.
habitaciones muy limpias.
baños en perfecto estado (buenas duchas)."

7.0
· FamilienEspaña, 03/09/2017

"estudpendo lugar de paso"

9.0
· Mit FreundenSpain, 16/08/2017

"Ultra clean, great services and very friendly staff. I would definitely come back again"

10.0
· PaarEspaña , 13/08/2017

"Cómodo y limpio"

9.0
· PaarEspaña, 25/07/2017

"Soporte Teléfono de ducha roto ✩✩✩"

8.0
· PaarSpain, 04/07/2017

"Basic but comfortable. Shower head and câble a bit grubby but otherwise clean"

8.0
· AlleinTrujillo, 03/07/2017

"Bien"

6.0
Carlos · FamilienEspaña, 09/10/2016

"Lo justo para pasar una noche, aunque eso no quita para que sea mejorable..."

9.0
Maria Begoña · FamilienEspaña, 06/09/2016

"Es perfecto para descansar, a medio camino. Buenos colchones. Habitación y baño correctos. La tv se veía bastante bien. Desayunamos en la cafetería y perfecto."

8.0
Cristina · FamilienEspaña, 11/08/2016

"Situacion en la misma autovia."

9.0
MIGUEL ANGEL · AlleinEspaña, 14/07/2016

"limpio y funcional"

6.0
Monica · PaarEspaña, 29/05/2016

"Algunas personas del personal que teneis decepcionante total y desagradable
Me hubiera encantado saber el nombre para comenrarlo pero tengo que decier que las dis que me eefiero eran mujeres "

10.0
Alberto · FamilienEspaña, 27/05/2016

"La relación precio calidad muy buena, habitación limpia y con todo lo que necesitas.
La cafeteria/restaurante disponible las 24 horas muy bien con muy buena atención.
El personal muy amable.
"

9.0
raquel · PaarEspaña, 07/04/2016

"Este año hice la reserva pero no he podido ir"

8.0
pilar · PaarEspaña, 31/03/2016

"Buen acceso para continuar viaje, personal amable."

8.0
FRANCISCO JAVIER · FamilienEspaña, 30/09/2015

""

7.0
Begoña · PaarEspaña, 02/09/2015

"se encuentra muy bien situado y están 24 horas"

7.0
· FamilienEspaña, 10/08/2015

"la almohada eran muy planas"

7.0
· PaarEspaña, 10/08/2015

"CAMBIO DE ALMOHADAS."

7.0
· PaarEspaña, 10/08/2015

""

5.0
· Mit FreundenEspaña, 10/08/2015

"Sobre todo la limpieza deja mucho que desear ya que durante los dos dias que estuvimos alli nadie limpio nada , ni hicieron las camas, ni limpiaron baños, tampoco cambiaron las bolsas de basura , corrijan esto porque es bastante negativo ."

7.0
· Mit FreundenEspaña, 10/08/2015

"cambiar la tv"

10.0
· PaarEspaña, 10/08/2015

"One or more previous guests had treated the room with less respect than you would hope for. The damage to a wardrobe door, curtain and bed cover ("pot" holes) had not been properly repaired but these were only cosmetic faults. We certainly felt that overall the room was well worth the price we paid."

8.0
· PaarEspaña, 10/08/2015

"El acceso a las habitaciones"

8.0
· PaarEspaña, 10/08/2015

"En un primer momento había mucho olor del cuarto de baño en la habitación."

8.0
João · FamilienPortugal, 22/07/2015

"Isla Mágica"

9.0
covadonga · FamilienEspaña, 26/05/2015

"Todo fenomenal, el personal sobre todo."

9.0
francisco · PaarEspaña, 27/04/2015

"Muy buen trato, muy amable"

9.0
Hdad.rocio · AlleinEspaña, 09/02/2015

""

2.0
JESUS OSCAR · PaarEspaña, 19/01/2015

"NOS PILLABA DE PASO DE PORTUGAL."

8.0
Manuel Fernando · PaarEspaña, 27/10/2014

"Muy buen precio en comparación a los hoteles/hostales que hay por la zona."

7.0
SEVERIANO · FamilienEspaña, 24/09/2014

"el baño grande , las camas eran comodas"

8.0
adrian · PaarEspaña, 02/06/2014

"La habitación bastante bien, acogedora y sin ruidos"

10.0
Peter · PaarEspaña, 23/04/2014

"The room was comfortable and clean. The bathroom had all that we needed and was also clean. Though close to the motorway there was practically no noise from passing traffic.or from the bar downstairs thanks to good sound proofing. The hotel was right on our route to Portugal, so very convenient and in the morning the service station was very close for us to refuel. We didn't eat at the cafeteria, so cannot comment on that. We would certainly stay there again.."

7.0
agustin · Mit FreundenEspaña, 01/04/2014

"si"

7.0
jose antonio · PaarEspaña, 21/08/2013

""

7.0
CARMEN · PaarEspaña, 29/07/2013

"MUY TRANQUILO"